Help Palestine Fundraiser

6:00-7:00pm PST
7:00 - 8:00 pm MST
8:00 - 9:00 pm CST

With a live update from IDRF's partners in Gaza

Guest speakers:
Sh. Alaa Elsayed, Imam at ISNA
Nabil Ali, Director of Programs at IDRF
IDRF's partners on the ground in Gaza.

Details

Alaa Elsayed

Sh. Alaa Elsayed

Imam at ISNA

is a member of the Canadian Council of Imams as well as a member of Horizon Interfaith Communication Media Council. Prior to this, he was an Imam for the Muslim Council of Calgary and acted as its media spokesperson. He has hosted Vision of Islam, a weekly television show which runs throughout Alberta, Canada. He has also appeared as a speaker on Islam on various television channels, including Peace TV.

Can't Come?